Let's be rational here...

2010-08-09 @ 8:55 p.m.
Mumbles


My shift on saturday is covered at work. Yippee. Only four more days of work. Four more days of torture. Four more days until peace and quiet.

I did two hours over time today. On top of working my day off. I must be high.

I'm going to the doctors tomorrow and i'm going to give blood on Wednesday.

Must sort out my itunes...and find a shop that sells the camera i want in Cornwall...i don't think i'll have the money early enough to order one through the post.

And i really must get all this ebay stuff organised. So tiring.

I had a funny dream last night. About neighbours staring at me, friends choosing other people over me and baking bread. Weirdo.

Booked some train tickets for Lorna today. She's always so grateful it makes me smile.

Yesterday, when i was talking to Howie, and i explained why i'd left home again...and we got to talking about families...he said he was amazed i'm the way i am, what with having such a messed up family.

He said i should feel proud...or some such. To be me when i could be so much more fucked in the head.

But some days i think i am mentally damaged. Seriously. Who knows.

I think people think i'm more sane than i really am.

My brother's being a twat today. It's one of those days where he actually feels like a younger sibling.

I watched Percy Jackson last night and i really liked it. Though it made me sad that Percy wasn't nicer to his Dad.

I wish Poseidon was my father. He so clearly loves his son even though he's not around.

I feel a little less stressed about money having transferred around �200 from ebay today. I'm hoping i can get together another �150-�200 before i go and i'll be sorted then. But who knows.

My luck has gotta run out some times when it comes to ebay sales.

Haven't got much else other than nonsense to blabber on about so i'd better get on with listings things on ebay. And eating my galaxy bar which is equally important.

<<ghosts []the mist>>


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com