Let's be rational here...

2011-01-11 @ 6:12 p.m.
Sworn Together


Metrosexuality is hot. Just thought i'd put that out there.

I'm still in the LRC and i have been since about half ten this morning. I feel like such a swot.

Well, i would do if i'd done half the work i was capable of doing, instead of messing around.

I did start my Sociology assignment and i've done about 1/4...but i got bored of Marxism and moved onto my presentation.

I chose to do Numerology 'cause it's bound to piss a few people off and i vaguely know what i'm talking about...so yeah.

I've done three out of ten slides.

This must be just one of those incomplete days...nothing is going to get finished properly.

I'm taking another break and writing this. I'm bored out of my skull.

I just wanna go home, reheat my stirfry and crawl into bed with a book. Hmph.

I hardly slept at all last night and i've been near hysterics all day.

Laughter that is, not tears.

A crazy African woman keeps talking to herself and asking us for paper and all it takes is one look at Shay or Tivi's face and i'm gone.

I don't even know why i'm writing in here. It's a complete waste of an entry.

I miss my brother. Just thought i'd get that in aswell.

We started Child Development in Psychology today.

Not really sure how stoked i am about that.

It seems interesting and everything, but the self analysis that is bound to happen, just isn't worth the hassle.

I'd rather remain ignorant in this case.

I think junk mail is a tease.

I also think i need to stop hiding behind letters.

At some point i have to face up to stupid mistakes i've made and i guess now is that time.

I am 24 after all. God i don't want to start thinking of myself as old.

At least i look young though...people still have to ask, rather than assume.

And if they assume i'm older they're likely to get a smack upside the head with whatever book i've got on me.

Today it's a hardback so watch out.

Oh god. The crazy lady just started clapping her hands in the air.

I really need to go home before i wet myself. Too tired for this feckin' shit.

And J is being an absolute freak. He's already called me heartless today.

Boy doesn't know when to leave well enough alone. *sighs*

<<ghosts []the mist>>


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com