Let's be rational here...

2010-12-22 @ 11:34 p.m.
Stupid Ass


This is how absent minded i get.

I'm yabbering away to my Ma, holding my dinner in one hand, gesturing wildly...so of course the gravy spills off my plate and onto the carpet when i move my arms.

She tells me to grab the newspaper and a cloth.

So what do i do?

I get the newspaper and start scrubbing at the carpet....

The three of us have never laughed so hard.

I'm great for doing stupid stuff when you least expect it.

And on another note...i felt so guilty about Jamie that i've been tryna be super nice to him the past few days.

But he's just plain pissing me off again.

I had a facebook status about how my brother owed me big time, because i agreed to play COD earlier.

Which i'm absolutely rubbish at by the way.

And J text me all sarcastic like, saying:

"You...a great sister! Ha ha!"

Like it was hilarious or something.

Really bad thing to joke about with me.

If there's one thing i know i've done right, it's in being a big sister to Lewis.

Shit head.

I read the text to my brother and he just said.

"Tell him i'll beat the shit out of him if i see him."

So i did...and he still didn't get the hint and started texting saying my brother would have to prove that i was a good sister and tell him why.

WTF. Weirdo.

My bro just said "Fucking dick head."

Is it horrendous of me to feel sick when people suggest that we like each other as more than friends?

It's sort of repulsive to me. And not because i'm being shallow.

Because it couldn't be farther from the truth if you'd set me up with a dead bloke.

Totally not into necromancy.

And i hate not being taken seriously when i'm deadly serious.

I don't give a shit if i sound sweet when i'm saying it; listen to what i'm actually saying fuck pigs.

<<ghosts []the mist>>


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com