Let's be rational here...

2010-11-24 @ 3:16 p.m.
On a Roll


Woohoo.

Doctor signed me off for another two weeks over the phone.

Only two more times do i have to do this crap and then i'll hopefully (fingers crossed) have another job!!

That's if work doesn't come up with something sneaky before then.

But i remain, albeit cautiously, optimistic.

Though it has occurred to me that i'm a better actress than i give myself credit for.

Do i really seem like i'm on anti depressants to them?

I chucked the last prescription away.

I hope they don't have ways of figuring out i didn't bother collecting it.

It just felt like such a waste to actually pay for the meds and then not use them.

Tivi rung today.

I was a bit worried she was pissed at me because of her behaviour recently, but she seemed cool.

I told her about the whole Chris and Harry thing and she agreed with me.

I'm glad it's not just me.

I really need to get my mail from the house in Bedford.

Sheila hasn't bothered ringing me and i was stupid enough to not take her phone number.

I'll just have to show up on friday night and hope she's there.

I had another read through my History and Psychology assignments and i don't feel as worried about my History anymore.

It could be better - but i've used a variety of sources and there are a few bits in there that weren't taught in lessons.

I guess i'll just have to wait and see.

If it's below a merit i'll ask for a resubmission to get it up to scratch.

I gave Howie the link for my diary last night.

It was a spur of the moment decision...but i figure...what the hell...i haven't got anything to hide.

So feel priviliged my friend...noone else who actually knows me has this link.

You can royally take the piss out of me for the shiz i rant on about. But i'll still love ya anyhow.

I'm off to finish my personal statement and then dye my hair.

Purpley violet all the way.

Why not? I never did like being normal.

Oh and i think i've found a gym to join.

I went through the links for healthshield and found two really close by that i should get at a discounted rate on and be able to reclaim �100 a year too.

Maybe i'll go check them out monday.

After choosing one it'll be job searching time.

Then babysitting registering time.

Ugh.

<<ghosts []the mist>>

Pendulum - Watercolour

My Personal Statement

Lorna text me to say she was buying me Katie Price's autobiography for my birthday present. I almost had a heart attack.


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com