Let's be rational here...

2010-12-09 @ 4:17 p.m.
Pom Bears


I almost got myself locked in the bathroom at 1am.

Thankfully i managed to get out - though it must have sounded pretty frickin' hilarious to everyone else.

Cept' they were all asleep.

I didn't go to college today - how lame am i?!

I'm actually still in my bed. So lazy today.

Though i did ring the doctor and get signed off until the 29th December - last time i'll ever have to do that. Such a frickin' relief.

Also rang UCAS and got my application paid for and sent off. The first guy i spoke to was a bit of a prick - but the second was really sweet and wished me luck.

I got all occupied with doing silly quizzes on facebook with Harry (one of the lads from my college class). It was sort of fun though. I'm seriously sounding lame today.

Then Charlotte messaged me on there to tell me she was downstairs - so we both met in the middle and had coffee and i forced her to do the MBTI test.

She's an INFJ - the same as me except for the whole thinker Vs feeler thing.

She's going to make Chris do it later on. Mwahaha.

I've just been scribbling in my filofax and i'm going to munch some cupcakes in a minute.

I have english and history work piled up next to me, which i'll force myself to do later. I promise.

I have The Bravery's Hatefuck song stuck in my head.

Everytime it's a little quiet, i can hear the lyrics echoing in my head.

I don't mind though - it's an awesome song.

I decided to become a penpal yesterday - totally random but i'm super excited!

I registered on this website and i already have four friends.

One girl from Idaho (Cassi, 27) has sent me her address - we have literature in common of course. I'm going to write her a letter this weekend and get it sent off.

Another one messaged me this morning (Shannon, 14) from the UK. She's gunna write to me first i think. I should hear from her before xmas :-)

I'm actually really excited to both write and recieve these letters.

I don't care if that makes me strange. I love writing to people, it's so much fun - who wants to recieve only bills through the post?!

Well it's getting dark...and i'm not dressed. So maybe i should go do something about that.

'Specially as i'm pretty sure Zowie's Ma is coming to stay tonight...and i don't want her to think i'm a bum.

<<ghosts []the mist>>


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com