Let's be rational here...

2011-04-11 @ 12:58 p.m.
Spendaholic


At 4.30am I fell over the hoover and probably woke everybody in the damn house up; but, to be fair, why the hell was it left outside of my bedroom in the first place?

My hair is not hot cinnamon. No, it�s frickin� ebony. I�ve decided it�s pretty and everything now � it�s all the same colour for once, and it�s sort of very dark brown which seems to fade into almost black at the ends, and in the sun there�s lovely red and cinnamon tints. But I wanted to be auburn god dammit! That�s what you get for leaving it in too long and using too much dye. Blah.

I renewed my contact lenses direct debit today�which was utterly stupid �cause I didn�t have the money. But I did it on a whim, and there�s no taking it back. Least I can wear my sunglasses in all this sunshine now!!

Sometimes I think I�ve learnt my lesson with regards to spending money, but time and time again I prove I haven�t. I�m hopeless with it. It�s probably my absolute biggest weakness � that and not being able to tell people to leave me alone. *sighs*

I popped into the docs and they�re going to see about getting my meds for tomorrow. Three days without them is cool, I think�

I am fast becoming addicted to gingerbread lattes with lots of brown sugar. And almond croissants. Shit, I have such a fucking sweet tooth.

I�m thinking of trying to find another job�like now. I mean, there�s nothing wrong with this one per say�it�s just that getting up at 4am truly sucks, and I�d really like to work full time for the money too. I�m going to have a look later today.

Oh fuck it. I want a pizza and a movie.

<<ghosts []the mist>>


me

A shit load of contradictions, wrapped up neatly, with a nice pretty bow.

adore

Reading. Writing. Zoos & Animal Parks. Bowling. Coffee Ice-cream. Blues Rock/Alternative/Indie Music. Fallen Angels. Wild Flowers. Pastrami. Vanilla Coke. Autumn. Harry Potter. Driving. Turquoise. Southern Comfort. Aviators. Semolina. Christmas. Museums. Dream Catchers. Roller Coasters. Tattoos. Winter Cider. Philosophy. Vintage Shops. Night time. Chinese Lanterns. Hoop earrings. Sci-Fi. Flowery Skirts. Mythical Creatures. Weeping Willows. Castles. Yankee Candles. Rainy Mornings. Ballet Pumps. Baking. Art Galleries. Long pendants. Quills and Ink. Spiced Rum. Libraries. Sleeping. Converse. Forests. Banana Milk. Venetian Masks. Poetry. Fireworks. US License Plates. Graveyards. Quotes. White Chocolate. Cats. Stars. Scrap Books. Shopping. Metallic Nail Varnish. Keepsakes. Phoenixes. Golden Grahams. Horror Movies. Tea (Esp. Rose Earl Grey). Lemonade Shower Gel. Travelling. Tragic Love. Piercings. Old Book & New Sponge Smells. Storms. Witty People. Cherries. Colourful Socks. American Dramas. Airports. Aston Martins. Hazelnut Lattes. Cowboys. Skeleton Keys. Cajun Chicken. Ivy. Dreams. Cinnamon Waffles. Old London. French Cheese. Trilby Hats. Antiques. Colourful Plasters. Postcards. Colourful paperclips. Bangles. Marvel & DC Comics. Key rings. Notebooks.

detest

Dishonesty. Racism. Narrow-Mindedness. Idiocy. Unwarranted Violence. Neglective Parents. Bullying. Unearned Respect. Betrayal. Extreme Heat. Bright Lights. Sickness. Mushrooms & Olives. Alarm Clocks. Unfounded Jealousy. South African Accents. Celebrity Biographies. Suffocating Presences. Restrictions. Superficial people. Game playing. Routines.

desire

Robert Frost Leather Bound Journal.

Small Vinyl Book Ends.

Astro Star Lamp.


reminiscence

  • Histoire
  • Moi
  • Images
  • credit where credit's due.

    designer joy.deprived

    hosted by DiaryLand.com